Dating an Adrenaline Junkie | Science with Hannah Stocking

Publicat pe 4 oct. 2018
WATCH MINDIE ▶ ro-tv.com/plid-PLhXKD5pCp-3ANeEzFkh7JPtsnbzdoLDes
TEXT ME RIGHT NOW!! +1 (818) 696-4269 OR CLICK HERE my.community.com/hannahstocking
GET YOUR MERCH HERE ▶ hannahstocking.co
JOIN MEMBERSHIPS HERE ▶ ro-tv.com/ch/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4Ajoin
WATCH MORE ▶ ro-tv.com/plid-PLhXKD5pCp-3CAcKr7OC_Jc17qyRao3Sc6&disable_polymer=true
SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ ro-tv.com/ch/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A
THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | facebook.com/hstocking
Merch | hannahstocking.co
Text Me | my.community.com/hannahstocking
CAST:
Hannah Stocking | ro-tv.com/username-hannahstocking
Adin Kolansky | instagram.com/adinkolansky
Chas Laughlin | instagram.com/chaslaughlin
Jalen | instagram.com/jalenjh
Keith Saltojanes | instagram.com/keithsaltojanes
WE HIT 500 VIDEOS WITH OVER 1 MILLION VIEWS ▶ ro-tv.com/tv/video-VOzQW_fff5A.html
Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | ro-tv.com/username-anwar
Awkward Puppets | ro-tv.com/username-awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | ro-tv.com/username-deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | ro-tv.com/username-hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | ro-tv.com/username-juanpa
Lele Pons | ro-tv.com/username-lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | ro-tv.com/username-rudymancuso
Shots Studios | ro-tv.com/username-shots
#Hannah
#HannahStocking
#Science

Comentarii

  • THANKS FOR WATCHING!!! SUBSCRIBE FOR NEW VIDEOS EVERY WEEK!!! NEXT WEEK IS A BIGGGGGG VIDEO!

    • Love you hannah l sub to you end lele

    • I SUBSCRIBED RIGHT NOW!❤

    • I love love love your hair I wish I had your hair

    • Yeah I know a idea for you to do on a video. Just ask me

  • I like that one

  • Im from puerto ricoo

  • I hate you

  • Instead of studying watching Hannah,Lele and juanpa

  • Are you a scientists

  • Am I the only one who actually listens to the science facts and is not a nerd? (Hannah is smart af)

  • I like boob

  • I like boobs

  • Your so pretty and funny! Love you Hannah💖

  • Fdlcicjbkhm l you know what you want all yuk Kg😭🥰🤤😍💋

  • I love your videos Hannah Stocking

  • I had adrenaline in me when I fell off my bike I to glass and cut my wrist and I needed to go again so I was scared.

  • I learn so much science from you thx you are the reason i won my science fair

  • Who are you going out with

  • your so smart

  • hi my name is Carla and I'm seven

  • did this really happen?

  • 😍❤️😛😛😛🤩👍👍

  • You're soo smart

  • 😭😭i wanna go hommmmeee

  • she is so Smart

  • i love you hannah can’t wait for the next videos 😘😍

  • Can you post a video right now in February

  • 3:13 THAT IS LITERALLY MY FRIEND WHEN WE GO OUTSIDE FOR RECESS AND ITS LIKE 20 DEGREES, SHE DOESNT HAVE JACKET AND I DO SHES LIKE “I feel so aliiiiveeee” I’m like “n-noo-oo” 🥶😂😂😂🤦🏼‍♀️

  • One time yt kissed😙💄 the Camara it was gross .

  • I love you hannah

  • I need Hannah next to me during my bio tests😂

  • What parties in St. Louis are you talking about?😂 we don’t have much here I’ll tell ya that much

  • You sound like your from Minnesota.

  • How old are you? Because my mom said at the age of 20 I have to get a boyfriends and now I’m 9 and my friends will get a boyfriend when they are 16 and my friend she is a girl and she likes my crush so she might steal him 😓😥

  • Dow we akshaley believe you

  • I love ur vids they make me laugh a lot

  • Hannah is my role model, she is amazing, beautiful, funny, and kind. She makes the best videos

  • Why are you so smart that is why you are the best

  • Hannah I love you soo much your soo hermosa and you honestly look like a model Love nova ❤

  • Happy 2019 everyone 🥰🥴🥳🥶🥵

  • how are you soooooooo smart ????

  • I'm from Puerto Rico

  • How r u sooo smart?!😱 I luv u and ur smartness