j-hope 'Chicken Noodle Soup (feat. Becky G)' MV

Publicat pe 27 sep. 2019
j-hope 'Chicken Noodle Soup (feat. Becky G)' MV

j-hope - 'Chicken Noodle Soup (feat. Becky G)' Download
Google:
bit.ly/2m2a8gZ
bit.ly/2mbIRZl
Dropbox:
bit.ly/2mbw212
bit.ly/2nJp83G

Credits:
Director: YongSeok Choi (Lumpens)
Assistant Director: Guzza, Jihye Yoon (Lumpens)
Director of Photography: Eumko
Focus Puller: Deokjung Kim
2nd AC: Youngwoo Lee
VFX: Lumpens
Co-Production Company: Freenjoy
Executive Producer: Nathan Scherrer
Executive Producer / Producer: Tiffany Suh, 1st AD: Chad Nicholson
Stunt Coordinator: Damien Bray
Location Manager: Laura Dominguez
Visual Creative: Nu Kim, Lee Sun Kyoung, Kim Ga Eun, Lee Min Gyu, Lee Hye Ri
Performance Directing: Son Sung deuk, Lee Doo Hwan, Lee Byung Eun
Artist Management: Kim Shin Gyu, An Da Sol

BigHit Entertainment. All rights reserved.
Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws.
Manufactured by BigHit Entertainment, Seoul, Korea.

Connect with BTS:
www.ibighit.com
twitter.com/BTS_bighit
twitter.com/BTS_twt
facebook.com/ibighit
facebook.com/bangtan.official
instagram.com/BTS.bighitofficial
weibo.com/BTSbighit
#jhope #BeckyG #ChickenNoodleSoup #CNS

Comentarii

  • Tem BRASILEIRO aqui? Like ♥️

  • 괜찮아, 사랑해😅❤️ 💜🌸 هوسوك

  • Love 😍

  • Хосок Красавчик !

  • Should have been more like "With *SPRITE* on the side"

  • Love to J-Hope from India 🇮🇳💜💜💜💜💜

  • Let’s get it let’s get it~~ go jhooooooooope

  • Podrian haber hecho una cancion hermosa en cambio hicieron esta basura!!

  • I love you bts. No likes exo and ..... I love you bts likes btssssss

  • حلووووو

  • 🤦🏽‍♂️🤦🏽‍♂️🤦🏽‍♂️

  • Hay un poco de Becky G en tu Chicken noodle soup.

  • وين العراب ابرزو انفسكم😂😂😂😂🔥💋🖤

  • *Im eating chicken noodle soup rn☠*

  • 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💓💓💞💞💞🐹✨

  • 200M before first year anniversary°°°

  • The secret dancer of the team

  • ААА ХОСОККК

  • BTS COMEBACK SCHEDULE: Comeback Special Broadcast @ VLIVE Berlin, Germany Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 4:00 am CET New York, USA Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 10:00 pm EST Seoul, South Korea Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 12:00 noon KST London, United Kingdom Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 3:00 am GMT Buenos Aires, Argentina Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 12:00 midn ART Mexico City, Mexico Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 9:00 pm CST São Paulo, Brazil Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 12:00 midn BRT Los Angeles, USA Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 7:00 pm PST Istanbul, Turkey Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 6:00 am TRT Cape Town, South Africa Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 5:00 am SAST Moscow, Russia Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 6:00 am MSK Abuja, Nigeria Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 4:00 am WAT ON Official Music Video Berlin, Germany Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 12:30 pm CET New York, USA Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 6:30 am EST Seoul, South Korea Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:30 pm KST London, United Kingdom Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 11:30 am GMT Buenos Aires, Argentina Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:30 am ART Mexico City, Mexico Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 5:30 am CST São Paulo, Brazil Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:30 am BRT Los Angeles, USA Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 3:30 am PST Istanbul, Turkey Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 2:30 pm TRT Cape Town, South Africa Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 1:30 pm SAST Moscow, Russia Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 2:30 pm MSK Abuja, Nigeria Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 12:30 pm WAT TODAY SHOW @ Rockefeller Plaza Berlin, Germany Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 2:30 pm CET New York, USA Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:30 am EST Seoul, South Korea Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 10:30 pm KST London, United Kingdom Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 1:30 pm GMT Buenos Aires, Argentina Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 10:30 am ART Mexico City, Mexico Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:30 am CST São Paulo, Brazil Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 10:30 am BRT Los Angeles, USA Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 5:30 am PST Istanbul, Turkey Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 4:30 pm TRT Cape Town, South Africa Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 3:30 pm SAST Moscow, Russia Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 4:30 pm MSK Abuja, Nigeria Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 2:30 pm WAT MTV FRESHOUT @ Times Square Berlin, Germany Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 5:00 pm CET New York, USA Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 11:00 am EST Seoul, South Korea Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:00 am KST London, United Kingdom Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 4:00 pm GMT Buenos Aires, Argentina Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm ART Mexico City, Mexico Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 10:00 am CST São Paulo, Brazil Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm BRT Los Angeles, USA Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:00 am PST Istanbul, Turkey Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 pm TRT Cape Town, South Africa Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 6:00 pm SAST Moscow, Russia Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 pm MSK Abuja, Nigeria Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 5:00 pm WAT SPREAD THE WORD AND STRE@AM LIKE YOUR LIFE DEPEND ON IT. HAPPY COMEBACK!

  • Let's go to stream every bts song before their comeback

  • 140M ✔ 150M 160M 170M 180M 190M 200M

  • غرت من الصورة بسرعة 💢💢

  • OKAYYY STREAM PARTY

  • "Mie ayam sop....Mie ayam sop"

    • akhirnya ada jg sodara setanah airku yg muncul😂

  • Wow chicken noodle soup verry good

  • My love❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • I love you j-hope

  • The dislikes are from those who hate to eat Chicken Noodle Soup.

  • J hope and becky g complimented each other well

  • *JUNG HOSEOK* ( ˙꒳​˙ )

  • Hey international armies, an indian army (me) needs your support for this :- consumer.huawei.com/in/community/?inviteCode=19348503168 Join the huawei community and help me win a smartphone. ARMIES = DIVIDED BY NATIONS , UNITED BY BTS. if interested please join, if not, it's ok. Have a happy day anyways 😊. It is actually a refer and win contest for indian users, however you can join and help me win.

  • jhope!!!!handsome

  • Hobi hobi hobi

  • 😭❤️❤️❤️

  • Army

  • learning spanish now - BigHit said

  • JHOPE

  • ××Just spreading×× Since we are getting a preview for ON on TIKTOK in about 12 hrs, ARMYs Guidelines this comeback: 1. KINETIC MANIFESTO FILM IS THE OFFICIAL MV JUST WITH A FANCY NAME. So we will break our Boy With Luv record (80M+ v) with it. 2. WE WILL BREAK KINETIC MANIFESTO FILM'S RECORD WITH THE MV DROPPING ON 28TH. (100M v) 3. 7M+ SPOTIFY STR*AMS WITH ON FEAT. SIA ON 21ST. We need that to break Billie E's record. 4. 50M+ TOTAL SPOTIFY STR*AMS FOR MOTS:7 ON 21ST. We need that to break Eminem's record. ARMY'S GET READY WITH YOUR YT ACCOUNTS AND DOWNLOAD SPOTIFY BEST TIP FOR STR*AMING: IT'S ALWAYS BETTER TO USE MORE DEVICES (PHONE, TAB, LAPTOP, DESKTOP, ANY SMART DEVICE) TO STR*AM RATHER THAN USING MANY ACCOUNTS ON THE SAME DEVICE TO STR*AM

    • Spread this in boy with luv mv comment section♡

  • 60M

  • Amo... 140M

  • *_Chicken Noodle Soup joined the group_* _Burger and Sprite left the group_

  • Come one English, Korean, Spanish what more u want??? I love you Becky G and j hope

  • tf this guy copy Webstar song and has 100x of views

  • Русские есть

  • To hosek: anh deap lawm

  • Its 10:57 pm I should be sleeping Just not yet

  • We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope

  • 와씨 오빠 너무 예쁘다

  • the end is so wholesome omg

  • 200M💪♥️♥️

  • *NUEVO TEMA DE BTS 👉 ON* Armys informemos a los nuevos Armys lo que NO tienen que hacer en el comeback de BTS 👎 *No descargar el MV* 👎 *No subirlo a las redes sociales* Cuenta pillada queriendo boicotear el comeback será bloqueada Army no tendrá piedad de esos hateres !!! Lo que si puedes hacer es: 👍 compartir el *"enlace"* del nuevo MV de BTS 👉 *ON* EN TODAS TUS REDES Sociales Ojo Solo el enlace 👀 🧨Informar a los nuevos armys También es responsabilidad tuya 👈 Bendiciones a tod@s 🥂 por el mejor comeback de la historia 🥰🥰🥰

  • *J-HOPE* ♡

  • 140 070 211 Эта песня и клип топчик на репите24ч

  • I'm so proud of you Hobi 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

  • Чикен нудл суп сода амистаар

  • this only solidifies my love for him 2000000000x more

  • 😍❤🔥

  • 기여워 ㅠㅠㅠ

  • Todos los deslike del video son personas ardidas que quieren tener la fama y el talento de mis niños hermosos ❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • "latinoAmérica soy de aqui" xd yo bien feliz cantando eso en español porque soy latinoamericana xd